New single Movin' On out now.



Listen on the following streaming services.

Passport Radio is a Toronto-based four-piece Garage Rock band formed in 2016.

Composed of lead singer and guitarist Alex Fecioru, lead guitarist Devon Pelley, bassist Aidyn Kiddie and drummer Aaron Weiss, each member brings their own musical taste and influences to every song. Bands such as Interpol and The Strokes are among many of the artists that have shaped Passport Radio’s sound.

During the Coronavirus pandemic, the band went back into the studio to record their upcoming single, “Moving On”. Recorded in Toronto's Banquet Sound Studio with ‘Hollerado's’ Nixon Boyd, the new song will be the band's third release since their debut EP “Downtown” (2016). The new single comes a few months after "Lighthouse" (April 2020) and “Dirty Hands” (February 2020).

Passport Radio has also sold-out multiple Toronto venues including The Rivoli and the Garrison, as well as having performed with international acts such as Hot Flash Heat Wave, ISLAND, Say Sue Me and Mourn; making waves in the music scene.

Alex Fecioru

Lead Vocal/Rhythm Guitar

Devon Pelley

Lead Guitar/Vocals

Aaron Weiss


Aidyn Kiddie



Find out about upcoming shows on our Facebook page.
Please note: there are no shows currently scheduled.